» » Within The Ruins - Elite

Within The Ruins - Elite download album

  • Performer: Within The Ruins
  • Album: Elite
  • FLAC: 1943 mb | MP3: 1616 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Country: US
  • Style: Deathcore, Progressive Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 359
  • Format: VOX MP4 MOD ADX MP1 VOC AC3
Within The Ruins - Elite download album

Entertainment One . Следующее. 50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Альбом · 2013 · Песен: 11. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Album (Studio full-length). Track listing (Songs).

Elite is the third studio album by American metalcore band Within the Ruins. The album sold 3,750 copies in its first week (roughly double what Invade sold) and saw Within the Ruins' first appearance on the Billboard 200, peaking at the 133 spot. It is their first release for eOne Music following their departure from Victory Records in 2012. It is also their first release featuring only one guitarist, following the departure of Jay Van Schelt in 2012

Within The Ruins is a group that is truly emerging from the metal scene as one of the greatest titans in modern technical metal, gathering a generally large following and releasing a decent stack of records. This legacy all started in 2003 from Westfield, Massachusetts, when the band first released two EPs, Driven in Fear in 2006 and Empires in 2008. This is where the band’s third full-length release from 2013, Elite, comes in. Hence the album’s title, Within The Ruins makes their return to demonstrate the peak of their technical metalcore onslaught. Prompt to the previous works this band has had to offer, the musicianship, for the most part, has seen a little modification.

We Are Elite, This Is Where You Belong! We Are Elite.

Band: Within the Ruins Album: Elite Type: Full-length Released: 2013 Genre: Progressive Metalcore, Djent Country: United States (Westfield, Massachusetts) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: E1 Entertainment. Tracklist: 1. Terminal 2. Solice 3. Feeding Frenzy 4. New Holy War 5. The Charm 6. Ataxia II 7. Elite 8. I, Blaspheme 9. Absolute Hell 10. Weightless 11. Dreamland.

If nothing else, Within the Ruins created a solid deathcore album with Elite. From beginning to end they keep it interesting through the use of background electronics or infectious guitar hooks, which is a pleasant contrast to many hardcore albums that lose their momentum after a few songs and continue blasting away for another hour. Elite is a fun listen from beginning to end, and clocking in at 40 minutes it’s a fairly compact one at that.

On Elite, the third full-length from deathcore crushers Within the Ruins, the band returns with an album of technically dazzling metal that often feels in danger of being dragged down by its production.


Terminal 1:09
Solace 2:59
Feeding Frency 3:42
New Holy War 3:42
The Charm 3:27
Ataxia II 5:10
Elite 3:30
I, Blaspheme 3:48
Absolute Hell 3:43
Weightless 3:25
Dreamland 4:41


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EOM-CD-2468 Within The Ruins Elite ‎(CD, Album) Entertainment One EOM-CD-2468 US 2013
EOM-CD-2468 Within The Ruins Elite ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Entertainment One EOM-CD-2468 US 2013
233718 Within The Ruins Elite ‎(CD, Album) Membran 233718 Europe 2013