» » NFD - Break The Silence

NFD - Break The Silence download album

  • Performer: NFD
  • Album: Break The Silence
  • FLAC: 1382 mb | MP3: 1221 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Goth Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 989
NFD - Break The Silence download album

Break The Silence EP. Лицензиар.

break the silence (album version) cкачать бесплатно, как и Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Fight (album version), Delerium Feat.

They made their debut with the three song Break the Silence EP released towards the end of the year. In October 2004 they released the album No Love Lost, featuring a guest appearance by Peter Yates. A year later, an expanded version with live-tracks was released. The band was reduced to a core trio of Rippin, White and Pettitt for their second album Dead Pool Rising, released in August 2006, while White took over on guitar In April. NFD released the EP Reformations in September 2013. It was followed by the third album Waking the Dead, in October 2014

Break the Silence has a disappointing sleeve and murderously important content. A primer 4 track CD, Kickin' Off, contains some songs from the album, and announces the forthcoming album, You Had It Coming To Ya. I wish that the album had come out with that title as it is a great line from one of the songs that defines the group. This album kicks the fuck out of you in your living room and then has the temerity to sit in your hi-fi, waiting for you to recover so it can do it again. 4) Break the Silence. Great vocal treatments help create an atmosphere on this song. Powerful and unrelenting.

Breaking the Silence is the debut album by American thrash metal band Heathen released in 1987 by Combat Records. As of 1987, the album sold about 100,000 copies worldwide. Dave Godfrey – lead vocals. Lee Altus – lead & rhythm guitars.

Album As Daylight Dies. Break the Silence Lyrics. As I live and breathe I'm watching, watching a world die We greet this with apathy No longer. Consumed by self We walk through each day With no mind for deprivation And moral decay We must destroy and rebuild We must destroy and rebuild For the sake of all It starts with one With one.

Album Name Break The Silence. Erscheinungsdatum 09 Juli 2012. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Butcher Man. 02:51.

Features Song Lyrics for Francois Mulder's Break the Silence album. Francois Mulder Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.


A Break The Silence 9:03
B1 No Love Lost 4:03
B2 Awaken 8:32


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Skin Religion
  • Mixed By – N.F.D*, Neil Brockbank
  • Performer [Nfd Are] – Peter White*, Simon Rippin, Tony Pettitt
  • Photography – David Hindley
  • Recorded By, Producer – N.F.D*
  • Written-By – N.F.D*


Recorded at Dread Head Studios and at The Dark Farm.
Mixed at Microdot Studios.
Mastered at Tenth Planet.

Published by Jungle Music / MCS
℗ 2003 Jungle Records
© 2003 Jungle Records
Made in England
EFA 75326-2 / LC 9308

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JUNG 067CD NFD Break The Silence EP ‎(CD, EP) Jungle Records JUNG 067CD UK 2003
JUNG 067CD NFD Break The Silence EP ‎(CDr, EP, Promo) Jungle Records JUNG 067CD UK 2003